Kyzylorda Higher Medical College


Еducator

 

The college dormitory is designed for 300 seats. The required students are fully provided with a hostel. The hostel has 4 lounges, 2 separate living rooms on each floor, an ironing room, a laundry room and a bedroom. The bathroom (shower) is located on the 1st floor. In the living room of the hostel there are 24 new types of electric ovens.

 

The curriculum for the 2016-2017 school year was approved by the hostel of the Kyzylorda Medical College. Admission to the hostel is carried out by the state utility company in accordance with the provisions of the public service.

 

At the beginning of the new school year, 300 students were enrolled, of whom 92 were students of the first year. Orphans - 4, Semi-orphans - 14, Other nationalities - 2. Long-term children-48. Parents with disabilities-4. Self-employed. -Increase from other regions-2. Various events, meetings and competitions were held at the beginning of the year and outside the plan. Preparation of the plan of the disciplinary commission, student council, members of the re-election commissions. Currently, the student self-governing body is being implemented. Active students are assigned to each floor, which is responsible for each floor. The list of activities carried out in accordance with the approved plan for 2016-2017 academic year in the hostel: the number of festive events - 58

Photogallery
Poll

Assess the quality of the teacher's work?

 good
 satisfactory
 badly

 
Advert
Videogallery
FOR PLAYER

Главная » Службы колледжа

Общежитие колледжа


Жарылқасынұлы Абай

Воспитатель

Общежитие колледжа рассчитано на 300 мест.  Требуемые студенты полностью обеспечены общежитием.  В общежитии есть 4 комнаты отдыха, 2 отдельные гостиные на каждом этаже, гладильная комната, прачечная и спальня.  Ванная комната (душ) расположена на 1-м этаже.  В гостиной общежития есть 24 новых типа электрических печей.

Учебный план на 2016-2017 учебный год был одобрен общежитием Медицинского колледжа Кызылорды.  Прием в общежитие осуществляется государственным коммунальным предприятием в соответствии с положениями государственной службы.

В начале нового учебного года было зачислено 300 учеников, из которых 92 были учениками 1-го курса.  Сироты - 4, Полу-сироты - 14, Другие национальности - 2. Длительные дети-48. Родители-инвалиды-4. Самозанятые. -Увеличение из других регионов-2.  Различные мероприятия, встречи и конкурсы проводились в начале года и вне плана.  Подготовка плана дисциплинарной комиссии, студенческого совета, членов переизбирательных комиссий. В настоящее время реализуется студенческий самоуправляемый орган. Активные ученики назначаются на каждый этаж, отвечающий за каждый этаж.  Перечень мероприятий, проведенных в соответствии с утвержденным планом на 2016-2017 учебный год в общежитии: количество праздничных мероприятий - 58

 

Предоставление общежития обучающимся в организациях
технического и профессионального образования

Фотогалерея
Опрос

Оцените качество работы учителя?

 хорошо
 удовлетворительный
 плохо

 
Объявление
Видеогалерея
FOR PLAYER